「香港版畫工作室為本地最具規模的版畫藝術機構,為市民帶來多姿多采的版畫展覽及教育活動,把本地版畫家的作品帶到國際,促進本地與海外文化交流,讓更多世界各地的觀眾欣賞到香港藝術家的優秀創作,對普及當代版畫圖像藝術作出重要貢獻。」

鄭煥棠

前香港文化博物館館長 (藝術)

活動企劃

承傳與保育

HKOP內每一部版畫機都藏着歲月傳奇,見證香港印藝發展。我們身負保管、承傳香港印藝文化遺產的使命,使它們得以延續、再生。

普及與推廣

圖像藝術及印藝藏身於生活每一角落。HKOP相信,只要為大眾提供鑰匙,他們就能自行打開一道又一道大門,探索這兼具歷史價值和時代意義的藝術,發掘這些近在咫尺的美學。

國際交流

HKOP著重發展與國際版畫圖像藝術的交流觀摩。自創立以來,策劃了多個國際交流展覽,邀請國際知名藝術家來港主持大師班,分享創作經驗。近年來,HKOP更把當代香港版畫圖像藝術帶至國際舞台,與各地版畫家交流分享。

支持我們

​電子通訊

社交媒體

COPYRIGHT © 2019. HONG KONG OPEN PRINTSHOP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon

"Hong Kong Open Printshop is the leading print art organization in Hong Kong. They provide a host of diversified graphic art exhibitions and educational programmes to the public, bringing Hong Kong printmaking to an international audience and encouraging international cultural exchange. They are contributing to the development of contemporary print arts."

Cheng Woon-tong, Former Curator (Art),

Hong Kong Heritage Museum

PROGRAMMES

PRESERVATION

Every press in HKOP tells a story of Hong Kong print art. We treasure the fact that we have been able to acquire these important pieces of Hong Kong history, and are committed to preserving and managing our local cultural heritage and giving it new life.

PROMOTION

We provide opportunities for people of all ages and backgrounds to explore and enjoy printmaking and discover print art in their daily lives.

INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE

HKOP plays an active role in promoting exchange. Over the years, HKOP has curated a number of exchange exhibitions. We also regularly invite internationally renowned artists to conduct master classes and sharings with Hong Kong audiences. In recent years, we have increased our efforts to promote Hong Kong printmaking to the international art community.

Support Us

WE DELIVER

WE SOCIALIZE

COPYRIGHT © 2019. HONG KONG OPEN PRINTSHOP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon