國際交流

HKOP著重發展與國際版畫圖像藝術的交流觀摩。自創立以來,策劃了多個國際交流展覽,邀請國際知名藝術家來港主持大師班,分享創作經驗。近年來,HKOP更把當代香港版畫圖像藝術帶至國際舞台,與各地版畫家交流分享。

大師班:浮世繪的刻印與當代日本「木版畫」

平井恭子是一位摺師(すりし),專事印製浮世繪木刻版畫。她畢業於京都精華大學版畫系後,隨職人學習傳統浮世繪印藝。平井恭子曾於中國、芬蘭、丹麥、美國、寮國及緬甸各地示範。獲日本京都市政府頒授「京都傳統職人」。 

日本的印刻─木刻與和紙

阿波和紙國際微型版畫展精選。

 國際木刻版畫

研討會

香港版畫工作室代表在2017年參與「国際木版画会議国際委員会」舉辦的國際木刻版畫研討會。這是一個寶貴的機會,讓我們能與世界各地的版畫家交流,分享對日本木版畫的熱愛。

紙的傳奇

獲香港特別行政區政府「藝能發展資助計劃」的資助。「紙的傳奇」由2016年7月開始,是一個為期18個月的圖像藝術推廣計劃。內容除有與大師對談、藝術家駐留計劃和展覽外,還有著意培育年青藝術家的訓練計劃,讓年輕新進,跟三位經驗豐富的國際級藝術家有近距離的觀摩學習機會。

IMPACT 11

從2009年開始,香港版畫工作室參與世界各地的IMPACT研討會。經過多年的計畫後,香港版畫工作室將主辦《IMPACT 11 國際版畫研討會》,屆時將有300多位國際版畫圖像藝術家、學者來港,以展覽、論文及示範等形式分享他們的創作研究成果。這將是一個可貴的國際交流機會,把香港版畫圖像藝術帶至國際舞台。

支持我們

​電子通訊

社交媒體

COPYRIGHT © 2019. HONG KONG OPEN PRINTSHOP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon

INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE

HKOP plays an active role in promoting exchange. Over the years, HKOP has curated a number of exchange exhibitions. We also regularly invite internationally renowned artists to conduct master classes and sharings with Hong Kong audiences. In recent years, we have increased our efforts to promote Hong Kong printmaking to the international art community.

Master Class: The Art of Ukiyo-e 大師班:浮世繪的刻印與當代日本「木版畫」
Kyoko Hirai is a master printer, specialized in Ukiyo-e Mokuhanga (Woodblock printing). After her graduation from Kyoto Seika University in printmaking major, she learned the traditional Ukiyo-e from Keizo Sato.
Share
Japanese Print Art: Washi & Mokuhanga 日本的印刻─木刻與和紙
Selection from Awagami International Miniature Print Exhibition.
Share
International Mokuhanga Conference 2017 國際木刻版畫研討會
Representatives from Hong Kong Open Printshop attended the IMC International Board / 国際木版画会議国際委員会 in Hawaii in 2017. It's a great time meeting with printmaking artists from all around the world sharing their love and experience in Mokuhanga.
Share
The Legendary Pulp 紙的傳奇
Many people believe that paper art or paper media will soon be taken over by the multimedia. HKOP has invited three international renowned artists reside at The Print Lab in 2017 to take us through a journey of pulp and to demonstrate the possibilities of paper art and art on paper.
Share
IMPACT 11
Since 2009, Hong Kong Open Printshop has attended the IMPACT conferences. Now, after years of planning, IMPACT is coming to Hong Kong. In 2020, with the support of the Hong Kong Heritage Museum Hong Kong Open Printshop is honoured to present IMPACT 11 at major cultural venues around the city.
Share

Support Us

WE DELIVER

WE SOCIALIZE

COPYRIGHT © 2019. HONG KONG OPEN PRINTSHOP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon